area journal

HEAD AREA JOURNAL

Martina Sangiorgio
martina.sangiorgio03@icatt.it
3469540099

DIRECTOR ATTUALITÀ

Tommaso Tunesi
tommyatune@libero.it
3481626768

DIRECTOR ECONOMIA E SOCIETÀ

Selene Amonini
selene.amonini01@icatt.it
3464010924

DIRECTOR PSICOLOGIA AL CINEMA

Jacopo Cammarata
jacopo.cammarata01@icatt.it
3317889099

DIRECTOR INTERVISTE&TESTIMONIANZE

Rossana Ferrara
rossana.ferrara01@icatt.it
3896233090

DIRECTOR MENTE&BENESSERE

Alfredo Carelli
alfredo.carrelli@outlook.it
3382401991

Marta Matuella
marta.matuella01@icatt.it
3408917229

DIRECTOR REVISIONE

Letizia Aquilino
letizia.aquilino01@icatt.it
3473760531